Greenleaf Centre UK

The Greenleaf Centre for Servant-Leadership was launched on November 5th 1997 with a one-day conference, led by Richard Smith, at the Mount Royal Hotel at Marble Arch in London.

The Centre's goals are to:

  • Deepen the understanding of the original ideas of Robert K Greenleaf and the principles of Servant-Leadership.
  • Assist colleagues and institutions by providing a focal point for sharing thoughts and ideas on Servant-Leadership.
  • Produce and publish new resources by others on Servant-Leadership, particularly those drawn from the UK experience.
  • Connect servant-leaders in the UK in a network of learning.

The Centre’s work is overseen by a small Board of Trustees:

Chair
Pat Reid
patr_seba@yahoo.co.uk

Ralph Lewis
Ralph Lewis Associates
ralph.lewis@virgin.net

John Noble
Greenleaf Centre UK
jnoble@greenleaf.netkonect.co.uk

Victoria Cassells
Cassells Consulting
victoria_cassells@compuserve.com

Charlie Foote
Work Anyware Ltd
cfoote@workanyware.co.uk

Justin Gallagher
Work Anyware Ltd
jgallagher@workanyware.co.uk

Terri McNerney
Inspire
terri@inspirethebest.com

Simon Taylor
simon.taylor100@gmail.com